Safari Sevens: Shujaa Seeded First

The national rugby  sevens team Shujaa have been seeded first for the 20th edition of the Safari Sevens taking place on 3rd and 4th  October at the Safaricom Stadium in Kasarani.

They are pooled with South Africa’s Western Province as well as debutantes Italy and Burundi who are a late replacement for Ghana.

The England Saxons headline Pool B where they are banded with Spain, Brazil and Zambia while Pool C features Samurai International,Zimbabwe, Morans and Uganda.

The Australian Iconz are in Pool D with Portugal, Namibia and the Newcastle Wailers.

Here are the full fixtures:


Leave a Reply