All Set For Buruburu Branch Elections

AFC Leopards BuruBuru Branch is set to go to one of its highly contested branch elections on 12th December 2019 during its Annual General Meeting.

The BuruBuru Elections Committee (B.E.C) led by Aineah Kwendo, Eunice Khanaga & Gregory Masheti has cleared 21 contestants to vie for different positions. Among the cleared contestants is the Incumbent Chairman Mr. Bevon Aberi who was the secretary to AFC LEOPARDS EMG in the just concluded elections, Mr. Newton Lime former chairman of the branch, Mr.Douglas Simiyu also a former chairman of the branch and Mr. Moi a new entrant, all of whom battling it up for the chairmanship.

Deputy Chairmanship position has Mr. Constatine Lisamula “Stable” as the sole contestant and so is the Treasurer’s position which has Fredrick Chalinga. Below is the full list of the cleared contestants by B.E.C for the 12th December 2019 Elections.

Contestants 2019 Buru Buru Branch

Chairman-Newton Lime
Chairman-Kelvin Aberi
Chairman-Henry Boge Moi
Chairman-Douglas Simiyu

Deputy Chairman-Constatine Lisamula

SG-James Ozil
SG-Benefit Omamo

DSG-Becky Kuloba
DSG-Robinson omusula
DSG-Sylvia Indumbu

Tresh-Fredrick Chalinga
Deputy Tresh-Isaac Mbinji
Deputy Tresh-Charles Attika

OS-Samuel Seveni
OS-Dominic opindi

EC-Ronald Kafwa
EC-William Andayi
EC-Paul Amakanji
EC-Rose Nekesa
EC-Milly Max
EC-Alphayo Okututi

Leave a Reply